Municipal Meeting Portal

Events Calendar

April,
2018
April 2018
May
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1 Sunday, 1 April 2018 2 Monday, 2 April 2018 3 Tuesday, 3 April 2018 4 Wednesday, 4 April 2018 5 Thursday, 5 April 2018 6 Friday, 6 April 2018 7 Saturday, 7 April 2018
8 Sunday, 8 April 2018 9 Monday, 9 April 2018 10 Tuesday, 10 April 2018 11 Wednesday, 11 April 2018 12 Thursday, 12 April 2018 13 Friday, 13 April 2018 14 Saturday, 14 April 2018
15 Sunday, 15 April 2018 16 Monday, 16 April 2018 17 Tuesday, 17 April 2018 18 Wednesday, 18 April 2018 19 Thursday, 19 April 2018 20 Friday, 20 April 2018 21 Saturday, 21 April 2018
22 Sunday, 22 April 2018 23 Monday, 23 April 2018 24 Tuesday, 24 April 2018 25 Wednesday, 25 April 2018 26 Thursday, 26 April 2018 27 Friday, 27 April 2018 28 Saturday, 28 April 2018
29 Sunday, 29 April 2018 30 Monday, 30 April 2018 1 2 3 4 5

FACEBOOK

It seems that module parameters haven't been configured properly. Please make sure that you are using a valid twitter username, and that you have inserted the correct keys. Detailed instructions are written in the module settings page.

Find an Event

Tue Jul 17 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Taoist Tai Chi arts HEALTH RECOVERY CLASS
Tue Jul 17 @10:00AM - 08:00PM
Amazing Reads Canada
Tue Jul 17 @ 1:00PM -
DIY Tuesdays
Tue Jul 17 @ 2:00PM - 03:00PM
Tech Tuesday